Monday, September 20, 2010

September and October

upcoming shows with Xtra Ticket.

Grateful Thursdays keep on Truckin' with Xtra Ticket ...EVERY Thursday @ 910 Live (formerly Bostons) from 9:10pm-12:30am located at 910 N McClintock Rd Tempe AZ....Spinners, Tapers and Vendors are welcome, if you have not been out yet, the venue has been remodeled, new sound and lights ....we are so very excited to play music in this venue again. Please tell all of your friends!!!  And this weekend we play Live at the Compound as well as Sunday at Powellapalooza.  If you buy your tickets online be sure to use the promo code "Xtra Ticket" for a discount.

09-23-10 - Thursday - 910 Live
910 N McClintock
Tempe, AZ 480-966-0707
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:10 p.m. to 1 a.m.

910 Live Website

09-25-10 - Saturday - Live at the Compound
7000 E Mayo Blvd
Phoenix, AZ 480-585-5483
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:00 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Live at the Compound Website

09-26-10 - Sunday - Powellapalooza
Page Shores Amphitheater
Page, AZ
ALL AGES, Showtime : 7:00 p.m. to 8:30 pm.
Discount tickets with promo code "Xtra Ticket"Powellapalooza Website

09-30-10 - Thursday - 910 Live
910 N McClintock
Tempe, AZ 480-966-0707
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:10 p.m. to 1 a.m.

910 Live Website

10-01-10 - Friday - Annie's Attic
Coyote Joe's (upstairs)
214 S Montezuma Street, Prescott, AZ 928-779-9570
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:00 p.m. to 1 a.m.

910 Live Website

10-02-10 - Saturday - Monte V
100 N San Francisco St
Flagstaff, AZ 928-779-6971
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:10 p.m. to 1 a.m.

Monte Vista Website

10-07-10 - Thursday - 910 Live
910 N McClintock
Tempe, AZ 480-966-0707
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:10 p.m. to 1 a.m.

910 Live Website

10-14-10 - Thursday - 910 Live
910 N McClintock
Tempe, AZ 480-966-0707
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:10 p.m. to 1 a.m.

910 Live Website

10-21-10 - Thursday - 910 Live
910 N McClintock
Tempe, AZ 480-966-0707
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:10 p.m. to 1 a.m.

910 Live Website

10-28-10 - Thursday - 910 Live
910 N McClintock
Tempe, AZ 480-966-0707
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:10 p.m. to 1 a.m.

910 Live Website

10-30-10 - Saturday - The Hut
305 N 4th Ave
Tucson, AZ 85705 520-3200
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9:10 p.m. to 1 a.m.
The Hut Website