Sunday, April 29, 2012

Hawaii this week. @MelvinSealsJGB hits Hawaii! #JGB #Hawaii


5-3-12 - Thurs. - AKEBONO THEATER with  Melvin Seals & JGB
15-2942 Pahoa Village Road
Pahoa, HI 808-756-2810
AGES 18+, Showtime : 8 p.m.
TICKETS : $25

5-4-23 - Fri. - STELLA BLUES with  Melvin Seals & JGB
1279 South Kihei Road
Kihei, HI 808-874-3779
AGES 21+, Showtime : 8 p.m.
TICKETS : $25
STELLA BLUES WEBSITE

5-5-23 - Sat. - STELLA BLUES with  Melvin Seals & JGB
1279 South Kihei Road
Kihei, HI 808-874-3779
AGES 21+, Showtime : 8 p.m.
TICKETS : $25
STELLA BLUES WEBSITE

Saturday, April 28, 2012

The Schwag featuring Melvin Seals at Byrdfest 4.


4-28-12 - Sat. - BYRDFEST 4  with the Schwag featuring Melvin Seals
at BYRDS ADVENTURE CENTER
7037 Hwy. 215 (County Road 83)
Ozark, AR 72949
479-667-4066
BYRDS WEBSITE
Facebook Event Page

Monday, April 23, 2012

The Byrd! Byrdfest 4 this weekend.

4-27-12 - Fri. - BYRDFEST 4  with the Schwag featuring Melvin Seals
4-28-12 - Sat. - BYRDFEST 4
at BYRDS ADVENTURE CENTER
7037 Hwy. 215 (County Road 83)
Ozark, AR 72949
479-667-4066
Tickets : $60 for weekend - includes camping
BYRDS WEBSITE

Saturday, April 21, 2012

Tonight @theNewParish with @MelvinSealsJGB


4-21-12 - Sat. - NEW PARISH with Melvin Seals & JGB
579 18th Street (at San Pablo)
Oakland, CA 94612
510-444-7474
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9 p.m.
Tickets : $25
NEW PARISH WEBSITE

Friday, April 20, 2012

Wednesday, April 18, 2012

Tuesday, April 17, 2012

Applegate, Arcata, Oakland & Big Sur this week with Melvin Seals and JGB


4-18-12 - Wed. - APPLEGATE RIVER LODGE with Melvin Seals & JGB
15100 Highway 238
Applegate, OR 97527
541-846-6690
ALL AGES, Showtime : 8 p.m., 2 sets
Tickets : $20
APPLEGATE WEBSITE

4-20-12 - Fri. - ARCATA THEATER with Melvin Seals & JGB
1036 H Street
Arcata, CA 95521
707-822-6666
AGES 21+, Show : 9 p.m., 2 sets
TICKETS : $19
ARCATA THEATER WEBSITE

4-21-12 - Sat. - NEW PARISH with Melvin Seals & JGB
579 18th Street (at San Pablo)
Oakland, CA 94612
510-444-7474
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9 p.m.
Tickets : $25
NEW PARISH WEBSITE

4-22-12 - Sun. - FERNWOOD RESORT - with Melvin Seals & JGB
47200 Highway 1
Big Sur, CA 93920
ALL AGES: 1 p.m. - 6 p.m.

Saturday, April 14, 2012

Friday, April 13, 2012

It's Friday the 13th. I am in KC, MO playing with the Schwag @UptownTheater. It's an all ages show.

FRIDAY THE 13th - NIGHT OF THE DEAD with THE SCHWAG - a tribute to THE DEAD
FRIDAY, APRIL 13 (this Friday) at THE UPTOWN THEATER
3700 Broadway
Kansas City, MO 64111
816-753-8665
ALL AGES, Showtime : 8 p.m.
Tickets : $10
http://www.uptowntheater.com/

Monday, April 2, 2012

Hawaii Shows!!!!


5-3-12 - Thurs. - AKEBONO THEATER with  Melvin Seals & JGB
15-2942 Pahoa Village Road
Pahoa, HI 96778
808-756-2810
AGES 18+, Showtime : 8 p.m.
TICKETS : $25

5-4-23 - Fri. - STELLA BLUES with  Melvin Seals & JGB
1279 South Kihei Road
Kihei, HI 96753
808-874-3779
AGES 21+, Showtime : 8 p.m.
TICKETS : $25
STELLA BLUES WEBSITE

5-5-23 - Sat. - STELLA BLUES with  Melvin Seals & JGB
1279 South Kihei Road
Kihei, HI 96753
808-874-3779
AGES 21+, Showtime : 8 p.m.
TICKETS : $25
STELLA BLUES WEBSITE

Sunday, April 1, 2012