Friday, September 30, 2011

Friday and Saturday with the Schwag (@SchwagOfficial) at Byrdfest 3


9-30-11 - Friday - BYRDFEST 3
10-1-11 - Saturday - BYRDFEST 3
at BYRDS ADVENTURE CENTER with the Schwag
7037 County Rd. 83
Ozark, AR 479-667-4066
ALL AGES, Showtime : 9 p.m.
Tickets : $60 for weekend - includes camping
BYRDFEST WEBSITE
Facebook Event Page

Tuesday, September 27, 2011

St. Louis tonight with the Schwag at the Broadway Oyster Bar

9-27-11 - Tuesday - BROADWAY OYSTER BAR with the Schwag
736 South Broadway
St. Louis, MO 314-621-8811
AGES 18+, Showtime : 10 p.m.
TICKETS : $6 over 21 and $8 under 21
OYSTER BAR WEBSITE

Sunday, September 25, 2011

Heading to St. Louis and Byrdfest 3 this week.

9-27-11 - Tuesday - BROADWAY OYSTER BAR with the Schwag
736 South Broadway
St. Louis, MO 314-621-8811
AGES 18+, Showtime : 10 p.m.
TICKETS : $6 over 21 and $8 under 21
OYSTER BAR WEBSITE

9-30-11 - Friday - BYRDFEST 3
10-1-11 - Saturday - BYRDFEST 3
at BYRDS ADVENTURE CENTER with the Schwag
7037 County Rd. 83
Ozark, AR 479-667-4066
ALL AGES, Showtime : 9 p.m.
Tickets : $60 for weekend - includes camping
BYRDFEST WEBSITE
Facebook Event Page

Saturday, September 24, 2011

Friday, September 23, 2011

Thursday, September 22, 2011

Wednesday, September 21, 2011

Going to Northern California with Melvin Seals & JGB!


9-22-11 - Thurs. - CENTER FOR THE ARTS with Melvin Seals & JGB (Jerry Garcia Band)
314 West Main St.
Grass Valley, CA 530-274-8384
ALL AGES, Showtime : 8 p.m. - 2 sets
Tickets : $25

9-23-11 - Friday - MOE'S ALLEY with Melvin Seals & JGB (Jerry Garcia Band)
1535 Commercial Way
Santa Cruz, CA 831-479-1854
AGES 21+, Show : 9 p.m.
Tickets : $25

9-24-11 - Saturday - GREAT AMERICAN MUSIC HALL with Melvin Seals & JGB (Jerry Garcia Band)
859 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA 415-885-0750
AGES 6+, Showtime : 9 p.m.
Tickets : $22

Monday, September 19, 2011

Celebrate 17 Years of Xtra Ticket at The Sail Inn

Tomorrow is our 17 year anniversary show so come on out and get your Xtra fix. see ya there. 
This is the new day, new time, new venue, but the same kick ass Good Ol' Xtra Ticket!

9-20-11 - Tuesday - SAIL INN with Xtra Ticket
26 S Farmer Ave
Tempe, AZ 480-966-9565
AGES 21+, Show : 7 p.m.
SAIL INN WEBSITE
Facebook event page

Tuesday, September 13, 2011

This Thursday and Friday Harvest Jazz and Blues Festival

On Thursday we play right before Levon Helm!
9-15-11 - Thursday - HARVEST JAZZ AND BLUES FESTIVAL with Melvin Seals & JGB
The Budweiser Blues Tent
1 York St
Fredericton, NB - CANADA 1-888-622-5837
ALL AGES, Showtime : 6 p.m.
FESTIVAL WEBSITE

9-16-11 - Friday - HARVEST JAZZ AND BLUES FESTIVAL with Melvin Seals & JGB
The Galaxie Barracks Tent
495 Queen St
Fredericton, NB - CANADA1-888-622-5837
ALL AGES, Showtime : 6 p.m.
FESTIVAL WEBSITE

Saturday, September 10, 2011

Friday, September 9, 2011

Come Chill in the Catskills with JGB

9-9-11 - Friday - CATSKILL CHILL MUSIC FEST with Melvin Seals & JGB (Jerry Garcia Band)
at CAMP MINGLEWOOD
133 Bouchoux Brook Rd.
Hancock, NY
ALL AGES, Showtime : 6 p.m.
Tickets : $95 in advance (for weekend)
Facebook Event Page

Thursday, September 8, 2011

Heading out for the East Coast!


9-9-11 - Friday - CATSKILL CHILL MUSIC FEST with Melvin Seals & JGB 
at CAMP MINGLEWOOD
Hancock, NY
ALL AGES, Showtime : 6 p.m.
Tickets : $95 in advance (for weekend)

9-10-11 - Sat. - PISGAH BREW CO. with Melvin Seals & JGB
150 Eastside Drive
Black Mountain, NC 828-669-0190
AGES 21+, Show : 8 p.m.

Wednesday, September 7, 2011

Here are some recent Melvin Seals with JGB shows available on livedownloads.com

These were fun shows and I hope there will be more to on livedownloads.com to follow.

Melvin Seals & JGB Band
8/7/11 Jerry Garcia Ampitheater, San Francisco, CA


Click below to preview
 tracks from this show

DOWNLOAD THIS SHOW


Melvin Seals & JGB Band
9/2/11 Arcata Theater, Arcata, CA


Click below to preview tracks from this show

DOWNLOAD THIS SHOW

Sunday, September 4, 2011

Come See Melvin Seals and JGB in Monte Rio, CA

9-4-11 - Sun. - MONTE RIO MUSIC FEST
with Melvin Seals & JGB (Jerry Garcia Band)
at the MONTE RIO AMPHITHEATER
9895 Main St. (next to Pink Elephant)
Monte Rio, CA
ALL AGES, Show : 8 p.m.
Tickets : $25 per day
FESTIVAL WEBSITE
Facebook Event Page

Saturday, September 3, 2011

Tonight Monte Rio is going to rock!

9-3-11 - Sat. - MONTE RIO MUSIC FEST
with Melvin Seals & JGB (Jerry Garcia Band)
at the MONTE RIO AMPHITHEATER
9895 Main St. (next to Pink Elephant)
Monte Rio, CA
ALL AGES, Show : 8 p.m.
Tickets : $25 per day
FESTIVAL WEBSITE
Facebook Event Page

Friday, September 2, 2011

Spring 2022

We have been busy getting some bookings for all of our other projects. We hope to see you around town this summer. Steely Dead is playing t...