Wednesday, February 29, 2012

This weekend at Raceway Bar Grill is Band Camp!


3-3-12 - Sat. RACEWAY BAR AND GRILL with Xtra Ticket
BAND CAMP Hosted by Xtra Ticket
Raceway Bar and Grill
49237 West Papago Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
520-568-0808
AGES 21+, Show : 4:00 p.m.

Tuesday, February 28, 2012

Sunday, February 26, 2012

Tuesday at theSail Inn - Satuday at Band Camp at the Raceway Bar and Grill!


2-28-12 - Tuesday - SAIL INN with Xtra Ticket
26 S Farmer Ave
Tempe, AZ 85821
480-966-9565
AGES 21+, Show : 7 p.m.

3-3-12 - Sat. RACEWAY BAR AND GRILL with Xtra Ticket
BAND CAMP Hosted by Xtra Ticket
Raceway Bar and Grill
49237 West Papago Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
520-568-0808
AGES 21+, Show : 4:00 p.m.

Friday, February 24, 2012

This Saturday The Sail Inn is Valley Grass. AZ Bluegrass & Acoustic Showcase


2-25-12 - Saturday - SAIL INN with Xtra Ticket
Valley Grass Arizona's Jam/Blue Grass Review
26 S Farmer Ave
Tempe, AZ 85821
480-966-9565
AGES 21+, Show : 12:00-2:00 a.m.

Run Boy Run, Bargrass Revival, The New Army, Paul Gurvitz Band, Xtra Ticket, Working Man's Grass, 17th Anniversary, Hurt Country, Charlie Shooter Band, Back Porch Pickers, 

Sunday, February 19, 2012

Saturday is Valley Grass The Sail Inn as well as our regular Xtra Ticket Tuesday Night Grateful Dead Night.


2-21-12 - Tuesday - SAIL INN with Xtra Ticket
26 S Farmer Ave
Tempe, AZ 85821
480-966-9565
AGES 21+, Show : 7 p.m.
2-23-12 - Thurs. - MARTINI RANCH with Xtra Ticket
7295 East Stetson Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
(480) 970-0500
AGES 21+, Showtime : 9 p.m.
MARTINI RANCH WEBSITE











2-25-12 - Saturday - SAIL INN with Xtra Ticket
Valley Grass Arizona's Jam/Blue Grass Review
26 S Farmer Ave
Tempe, AZ 85821
480-966-9565
AGES 21+, Show : 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

This weekend Melvin Seals and JGB are in San Francisco at the Great American Music Hall and Santa Cruz at Moe's Alley.

2-17-12 - Friday - GREAT AMERICAN MUSIC HALL with Melvin Seals & JGB
859 O'Farrell St.
San Francisco, CA 94109
415-885-0750
AGES 6+, Showtime : 9 p.m.
Tickets : $22


2-18-12 - Saturday - MOE'S ALLEY with Melvin Seals & JGB
1535 Commercial Way
Santa Cruz, CA 95065
831-479-1854
AGES 21+, Show : 9 p.m.
Tickets : $25

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Friday, February 3, 2012

Spring 2022

We have been busy getting some bookings for all of our other projects. We hope to see you around town this summer. Steely Dead is playing t...